国产偷拍视频

Menu

Faculty Directory

Full Time Faculty Directory

If your instructor is not listed below, please contact your Academic Division website国产偷拍视频 for further information.

Name Title Division Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5887 aadessi@xzxnzs.com
Kim Allan Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4022 kallan@xzxnzs.com
Pavel Amromin Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4874 pamromin@xzxnzs.com
Paul Ashman Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5852 pashman@xzxnzs.com
Kimberly Awls Instructor Health Sciences (850) 747-3248 ext.3248 kawls@xzxnzs.com
Brian Baillif Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.4865 bbaillif@xzxnzs.com
Michelle Barber Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5835 mbarber@xzxnzs.com
Jennifer Barber Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5835 jbarber@xzxnzs.com
Michalle Barnett Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2886 mbarnett@xzxnzs.com
Terri Bedford Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2868 tbedford@xzxnzs.com
Penni Beitzel Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2866 pbeitzel@xzxnzs.com
Melanie Boyd Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3839 ext.3839 mboyd@xzxnzs.com
Patrick Brennan Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2828 pbrennan@xzxnzs.com
Michael Brinegar Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2857 mbrinegar@xzxnzs.com
Matthew Brock Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2871 mbrock6@xzxnzs.com
Deborah Brzuska Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3317 ext.3317 dbrzuska@xzxnzs.com
Vicki Bynum Instructor Health Sciences (850) 873-3591 ext.3591 vbynum@xzxnzs.com
Connie Campbell Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2812 ccampbel2@xzxnzs.com
Randall Chitwood Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3262 ext.3262 rchitwood@xzxnzs.com
Amber Clark Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2872 aclark@xzxnzs.com
William Covington No Program (850) 769-1551 ext.2842 wcovingto@xzxnzs.com
Denise Crider Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2848 dcrider@xzxnzs.com
Melinda Cumbaa Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3312 ext.3312 mcumbaa@xzxnzs.com
Suzanne Deaton Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2819 sdeaton@xzxnzs.com
Dennis Dillenschneider Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2817 ddillensc@xzxnzs.com
Jessica Edwards Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6020 jedwards8@xzxnzs.com
Sabrina Elliott Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5888 selliott7@xzxnzs.com
Fledia Ellis Professor Natural Sciences (850) 872-3848 ext.3848 fellis@xzxnzs.com
Vicky Ellis Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2856 vellis@xzxnzs.com
Daniel Finley Professor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5603 dfinley@xzxnzs.com
Carrie Fioramonti Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4010 cfioramon@xzxnzs.com
David Fistein Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2826 dfistein@xzxnzs.com
Linda Fitzhugh Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2863 lfitzhugh@xzxnzs.com
Nancy Gibson Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5841 ngibson2@xzxnzs.com
Erika Goines Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5886 egoines@xzxnzs.com
Kevin Granberg Instructor Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5606 kgranberg@xzxnzs.com
Jennifer Hamilton Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5850 jhamilton@xzxnzs.com
Glenda Hannah Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5843 ghannah@xzxnzs.com
Bruce Harber Public Safety (850) 769-1551 ext.5601 bharber@xzxnzs.com
Clifford Harris Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2865 charris@xzxnzs.com
Joseph Harris Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2867 lharris@xzxnzs.com
Jason Hedden Associate Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 872-3887 ext.3887 jhedden@xzxnzs.com
Emmanuel Hernandez Agosto Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2845 ehernand3@xzxnzs.com
Matthew Herndon Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.2846 mherndon@xzxnzs.com
Melissa Hobbs Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5521 mhobbs2@xzxnzs.com
Carissa Hosea Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2821 chosea@xzxnzs.com
Ryan Hubbard Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2834 rhubbard2@xzxnzs.com
Sharon Hudson Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3354 shudson@xzxnzs.com
Daniel Hudson Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2833 dhudson@xzxnzs.com
Alan Jeffries Instructor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4051 ajeffries@xzxnzs.com
Deicy Jimenez-Orozco Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2880 djimenez@xzxnzs.com
Laura Justice Professor Health Sciences (850) 872-3828 ext.3828 ljustice@xzxnzs.com
Rebecca Kelly Health Sciences (850) 769--1551 ext.-1551 rkelly@xzxnzs.com
Denise Kenny Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3238 dkenny1@xzxnzs.com
Scot Kirkland Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6102 skirkland@xzxnzs.com
Jerrie Kirksey Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5833 jkirksey@xzxnzs.com
Rebecca Leach Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5840 rleach@xzxnzs.com
David Lee Business & Technology (850) 769--1551 ext.-1551 dlee15@xzxnzs.com
Jose Lopez-Baquero Assistant Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4012 jlopezbaq@xzxnzs.com
Leo Lusk Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.2854 llusk@xzxnzs.com
Tammy Marinuzzi Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2890 tmarinuzzi@xzxnzs.com
Betty McKinnie Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2887 bmckinnie@xzxnzs.com
Mary McNaron Professor Health Sciences (850) 873-3551 ext.3551 lmcnaron@xzxnzs.com
Riccardo Mensitieri Assistant Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5875 rmensitie@xzxnzs.com
Jason Mitchell Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2877 jpmitchell@xzxnzs.com
Akiko Nakamura Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5148 anakamura@xzxnzs.com
Lacy Newsom Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5846 lnewsom@xzxnzs.com
Jessica Otto Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5830 jotto@xzxnzs.com
Gene Owens Associate Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.5877 kowens@xzxnzs.com
Wendy Payne Professor Business & Technology (850) 872-3876 ext.3876 wpayne@xzxnzs.com
Melanie Pelton Assistant Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2825 mpelton@xzxnzs.com
John Phillips Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2827 jpphillips@xzxnzs.com
Sarah Pilcher Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2883 spilcher@xzxnzs.com
Hadley Pridgen Professor Mathematics (850) 769-1551 ext.3345 hpridgen@xzxnzs.com
Sandra Pugh Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2879 spugh@xzxnzs.com
Angelia Reynolds Professor Mathematics (850) 872-3852 ext.3852 areynolds@xzxnzs.com
Katherine Riley Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2881 kriley4@xzxnzs.com
Fount Rion Assistant Professor Visual & Performing Arts (850) 769-1551 ext.2888 frion@xzxnzs.com
Kayla Roberts Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5510 krobert14@xzxnzs.com
Gregory Robinson Assistant Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2853 grobinso4@xzxnzs.com
Martha Ruder Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3314 ext.3314 mruder@xzxnzs.com
Tonitta Sauls Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.5090 tsauls@xzxnzs.com
Robert Saunders Social Sciences (850) 872-3826 ext.3826 rsaunder2@xzxnzs.com
Patricia Schenck Professor Social Sciences (850) 873-3577 ext.3577 pschenck@xzxnzs.com
Tracy Sewell Associate Professor Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4826 tsewell@xzxnzs.com
James Sheetz Associate Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2859 jsheetz@xzxnzs.com
Henry Smith Associate Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2873 hsmith@xzxnzs.com
Kimberly Snow Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5817 ksnow1@xzxnzs.com
Miranda Stewart Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3244 ext.3244 mstewart@xzxnzs.com
Carol Strasburger-Miller Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.3360 cmiller@xzxnzs.com
Julia Thomas Health Sciences (850) 872-3837 ext.3837 jthomas7@xzxnzs.com
Shelly Thornton Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5834 sthornto3@xzxnzs.com
Elizabeth Trentanelli Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2831 etrentanelli@xzxnzs.com
Dee Ann Van Der Schaaf Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 913-3318 ext.3318 dvanderschaaf@xzxnzs.com
Kelli Walsingham Associate Professor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.6180 kwalsingham@xzxnzs.com
Rhonda Weatherbie-McLouth Instructor Health Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.5802 rweatherb@xzxnzs.com
Jamieson Webb Professor Natural Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.2858 jwebb@xzxnzs.com
Matthew Wells Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2882 mwells6@xzxnzs.com
Douglas Wells Professor Language & Literature (850) 769-1551 ext.2884 dwells@xzxnzs.com
Jason Wenzel Associate Professor Social Sciences (850) 769-1551 ext.4817 jwenzel@xzxnzs.com
Kelly Williams Assistant Professor Language & Literature (850) 873-3515 ext.3515 kwillia19@xzxnzs.com
Stephen Withall Business & Technology (850) 769-1551 ext.4019 swithall@xzxnzs.com
Lauriann Womble Assistant Professor Health Sciences (850) 747-3217 ext.3217 lwomble@xzxnzs.com
Top